Robinson Communications represents a varied group of clients on national, state and regional levels. Our emphasis has been in the San Francisco Bay Area, especially Silicon Valley.  Robinson Communications has been in business since 1989, the following list is a small number of the clients we have represented over the past 27 years.

Public Affairs


California High Speed Rail Authority/Ogilvy Public Relations

San Francisco International Airport

Bechtel Enterprise Holdings

Calpine Corp.

Sobrato Development

Centex Homes

Summerhill Homes

Shea Homes

Blue Shield of California

South Bay Labor Council

Garden City Casino

Catholic Diocese of San Jose

Los Gatos Country Club

Transporation Displays Inc. (TDI)

Election Systems and Software

California National Guard

Santa Clara County Correctional Peace Officers Association

Santa Clara County Open Space Authority

Santa Clara County Department of Environmental and Health Services

University of California, Santa Cruz

University of Phoenix

Alexander Law Group

Public Affairs Council-Santa Clara, San Benito Counties

Cupertino Chamber of Commerce

Campbell Chamber of Commerce

Asian American Voter Project, San Francisco

Santa Clarans for Economic Development (SF 49ers Stadium)

Recycle for Change



Obama for President–2008

Clinton/Gore ‘92–Northern California Field Director

U.S. Senator Alan Cranston–California

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein–California

U.S. Senator Ted Kennedy–Massachusetts

U.S. Senator Joe Biden–Presidential

U.S. Senator Gary Hart–Presidential


Mayor Dianne Feinstein–Governor, California

State Senator John Vasconcellos

State Assemblyman Rich Gordon

Local Elected Officials

Sheriff Laurie Smith—Santa Clara County

Supervisor Pete McHugh—Santa Clara County

Councilmember Mel Rapozo–Kauai County Council

Mayor Willie Brown–San Francisco

Mayor Frank Jordan–San Francisco

Judge Julie Tang–San Francisco

Councilmember Mike Guingona–Daly City

Councilmember Madolyn Agrimonti–Daly City

Councilmember Jim Doran–Daly City

Councilmember Carol Klatt–Daly City

Hal Plotkin–Trustee Foothill-DeAnza College District

Darcie Green–Santa Clara County Board of Education

Susan Ellenberg–San Jose Unified School District

Councilmember Sandy James—Cupertino

Councilmember Michael Chang–Cupertino

Councilmember Mathew Dean–Campbell

Mayor Judy Nadler–Santa Clara

Councilmember Rod Diridon Jr.–Santa Clara

Councilmember John McLemore–Santa Clara

Councilmember Jan Hutchins—Los Gatos

Councilmember Gustav Larsson-Sunnyvale

Noelani Sallings-Santa Clara School Board

Gary Kremen-Santa Clara Valley Water District

Comments are closed.